About us

InterTech Austria, Wiener NeudorfWe are your partner for individual requirements and solutions regarding drive technology, mechatronics, crane and conveying systems as well as services in the field of engineering, project design, assembly and project management.

The close relationship with our trusted partners and suppliers, the international network of industry and research and the long lasting successful cooperation with our customers ensures product-oriented solutions for each problem or question.

 

Experience

InterTech Austria, Crane & Conveying TechnologyWe have everything you may require for your projects and applications.Years of experience, technical expertise, high quality products and excellent service. 

  • Drive technology, mechatronics, sensor technology, industrial joysticks, crane and conveyor technology 
  • New and used machines for the beverage and packaging industry 

 

 

 

First-class products

InterTech Austria, MechatronicsWe cooperate with international suppliers in terms of exclusive distribution partnerships or agreements. Our partners are known for the production of high quality products and innovative new developments in many areas. Together with our partners we design each product according to the needs of our customers. Simply ask us!

 

 

 

Service

InterTech Austria, drive technologyis one of the philosophies in our company. We take the time for our customers. Personal advice and support in finding the right products to meet the requirements and needs of our clients.  

 

 

 

 

 
 
Back to top

Über uns

InterTech AustriaWir sind Ihr Partner für individuelle Ansprüche und Lösungen betreffend Antriebstechnik, Mechatronik, Kran- und Fördertechnik sowie Serviceleistungen im Bereich Engineering und Projektabwicklung. 

Die enge Beziehung zu unseren bewährten Partner und Lieferanten, das internationale Netzwerk zu Industrie & Forschung und die langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden, gewährleisten Lösungen für jede Problemstellung.

Erfahrung

InterTech Austria Kran- und FördertechnikWir haben alles, was Sie für Ihre Projekte und Anwendungen benötigen. Langjährige Erfahrung, fachliche Kompetenz, erstklassige Produkte und ein hervorragendes Service. 

  • Antriebstechnik, Mechatronik, Sensortechnik, Industrie Joysticks, Kran- und Fördertechnik
  • Neue und gebrauchte Maschinen für die Getränke- und Verpackungsindustrie

 

 

 

Erstklassige Produkte

InterTech Austria AntriebstechnikWir kooperieren mit internationalen Lieferanten in Form von exklusiven Vertriebspartnerschaften. Unsere Partner sind bekannt für die Herstellung hochwertiger Produkte und innovativer Neuentwicklungen in vielen Bereichen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern konstruieren wir jedes Produkt nach den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden. Fragen Sie uns einfach! 

 

 

Service

InterTech Austria Antriebstechnik Wiener Rathausist die Philosophie unseres Unternehmens. Wir nehmen uns Zeit für unsere Kunden. Persönliche Beratung und Unterstützung bei der Suche nach dem richtigen Produkt passend zur Anwendung gehört für uns zu einem modernen Dienstleistungsunternehmen.

 

 

 

 
 
Back to top